2006-2007 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index

Executive Council

Tami A Sato

     Southern California College of Optometry
     Email: tsato@scco.edu

Tracy L Reisinger

     Not Specified
     Email: treisinger@verizon.net

Mark S Herndon
Past President

     CSU - Bakersfield
     Email: sherndon@csub.edu

Pat Peppin
Vice President

     Mesa Community College
     Email: pat.peppin@mcmail.maricopa.edu

Laura Hughes

     Lewis-Clark State College - Lewiston, ID
     Email: lhughes@lcsc.edu

Peter T Miller

     Truckee Meadows Community College
     Email: pmiller@tmcc.edu

Luhui Whitebear
Ethnic Diversity Representative

     Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
     Email: luhui.whitebear@grandronde.org

Marianna Deeken
Federal Liaison

     US Department of Education
     Email: marianna.deeken@ed.gov

Jana C Narcia
Representative at Large

      Not Affiliated with an Institution
     Email: jnarcia@ak-chin.nsn.us