2012-2013 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index

Executive Council

Jack Edwards

     Stanford University - Graduate School of Business
     Email: edwards_jack@gsb.stanford.edu

Frank N Green

     Travel Institute of The Pacific
     Email: green@tiphawaii.com

Kay W Soltis
Past President

     Pacific Lutheran University
     Email: soltiskw@plu.edu

Luhui Whitebear
Vice President

     Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
     Email: luhui.whitebear@grandronde.org

Paula A Cady

     Universal Technical Institute
     Email: pcady@uti.edu

Peter T Miller

     Truckee Meadows Community College
     Email: pmiller@tmcc.edu

Mindy Bergeron

     John F. Kennedy University
     Email: bergeron@jfku.edu

Lawrence Persky
Ethnic Diversity Representative

     Email: lpersky@saonet.ucla.edu

Kimberly R Schreck
Federal Liaison

     US Department of Education
     Email: kimberly.schreck@ed.gov

Tami A Sato
Segmental Representative at Large

     Southern California College of Optometry
     Email: tsato@scco.edu

Ingeborg Bristow
Alaska State President

     University of Alaska - Anchorage
     Email: anib@uaa.alaska.edu

Shirley A Vaden
Arizona State President

     Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
     Email: shirley.vaden@nelnet.net

Deborah Barker-Garcia
California State President

     Corinthian Colleges, Inc.
     Email: dbarkergarcia@cci.edu

Breena M Conlin
Nevada State President

     Prospect Education
     Email: bconlin@prospecteducation.com

Donna L Fulton
Oregon State President

     Klamath Community College
     Email: fulton@klamathcc.edu

Jodie M Kuba
Pacific Islands State President

     University of Hawaii - Manoa
     Email: jodiek@hawaii.edu

Jordan L Grant
Washington State President

     Seattle Pacific University
     Email: grantj@spu.edu

Kevin Jensen
Idaho State President

     College of Western Idaho
     Email: kevinjensen@cwidaho.cc

Sandi M Guidry
State President Liaison

     University of Nevada - Reno
     Email: sguidry@unr.edu