ALASKA     ARIZONA     CALIFORNIA     IDAHO     NEVADA     OREGON     PACIFIC ISLANDS     WASHINGTON
        
2010-2011 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index
Executive Council

Sandi M Guidry
President
     University of Nevada - Reno
     Email: sguidry@unr.edu

Kay W Soltis
President-Elect
     Pacific Lutheran University
     Email: soltiskw@plu.edu

Mindy Bergeron
Past President
     John F. Kennedy University
     Email: bergeron@jfku.edu

Adam Hatch
Vice President
     Hawaii Pacific University
     Email: ahatch@hpu.edu

Luhui Whitebear
Secretary
     Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
     Email: luhui.whitebear@grandronde.org

Peter T Miller
Treasurer
     Truckee Meadows Community College
     Email: pmiller@tmcc.edu

Jacqueline L Alleyne-McCants
Ethnic Diversity Representative
     University of Alaska - Fairbanks
     Email: jlalleynemccants@alaska.edu

Marianna Deeken
Federal Liaison
     US Department of Education
     Email: marianna.deeken@ed.gov

Barbara Bickett
Segmental Representative at Large
     DeVry, Inc
     Email: bbickett@useducationcorp.com

Theodore E Malone
Alaska State President
     University of Alaska - Anchorage
     Email: antem2@uaa.alaska.edu

Erin Wilborn
Arizona State President
     Prescott College
     Email: ewilborn@prescott.edu

Yvonne Gutierrez-Sandoval
California State President
     Pitzer College
     Email: yvonne_gutierrez@pitzer.edu

Neil Woolf
Nevada State President
     Nevada State College
     Email: neil.woolf@nsc.nevada.edu

Patti Brady-Glassman
Oregon State President
     Oregon State University - Corvallis, OR
     Email: patti.brady-glassman@oregonstate.edu

Jeff R Scofield
Pacific Islands State President
     University of Hawaii - Hilo
     Email: jscofiel@hawaii.edu

Rebecca J Wonderly
Washington State President
     Seattle University
     Email: wonderlr@seattleu.edu

John Bender III
Idaho State President
     Lewis-Clark State College - Lewiston, ID
     Email: jbender@lcsc.edu





Home | Member Services | JobLinks | Events
Partners/Vendors | About | Communication
Questions: support@wasfaa.org | Terms | Help

Copyright © 1999-2017 WASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.