Current Leaders


Leadership - 2020-21 Executive Council

Bender III, John
Associate Director
Lewis-Clark State College - Lewiston, ID
500 8th Avenue
RCH 110E
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 792-2224
Fax: (208) 792-2063
Email: jbender@lcsc.edu
    Committee Chair - Electronic Services

Bergeron, Mindy
Director of Financial Aid
The Wright Institute
6 Wexford Place
Alameda, CA 94502-7713
Phone: (510) 326-4987
Email: treasurer@wasfaa.org
    Executive Council - Treasurer

Cline, Scott
Vice President of Enrollment Management
California College of the Arts
1111 Eight St
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: (415) 551-9316
Fax: (415) 551-9261
Email: scline@cca.edu
    Executive Council - Past-President
  
Coleman, Ashley J
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Oregon
1278 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541) 346-1158
Email: ashleyjo@uoregon.edu
    Executive Council - Treasurer-Elect

Cornelius, Amanda
Director, Operations and Compliance
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4108
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Phone: (928) 523-8960
Email: Amanda.Cornelius@nau.edu
    Executive Council - Secretary
 
Davis, Renee
Director of Student Affairs
Nevada System of Higher Education
2601 Enterprise Road
Reno NV 89512
Phone: (775) 784-3447
Fax: (775) 784-1127
Email: rdavis@nshe.nevada.edu
    State Presidents - Nevada

Domingo, Shawn
Financial Aid Supervisor
Ohlone College
43600 Mission Blvd
Fremont CA 94539
Phone: (510) 659-6151
Fax: (510) 659-7309
Email: sdomingo@ohlone.edu
    Committee Chair - Volunteer Development

Englehardt, Deborah
Business Support Specialist
Spokane Falls Community College
3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
Spokane WA 99224
Phone: (509) 533-3533
Fax: (509) 533-3547
Email: deborah.englehardt@sfcc.spokane.edu
    State Presidents - WFAA-Washington

Everitt, Sarah B
Director of Financial Aid Operations
Gonzaga University
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0072
Phone: (509) 313-6555
Fax: (509) 313-5816
Email: everitt@gonzaga.edu
    Executive Council - President-Elect
     Committee Co-Chair - Sister Dale Brown Summer Institute
    
Guidry, Sandi M
Awards/Special Projects Coordinator
University of Nevada - Reno
MS 0365
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: (775) 784-4634
Fax: (775) 784-1280
Email: sguidry@unr.edu
    Committee Chair - Travel

Hammes, Leslie
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Dr 
Moscow, ID 83844
Phone: (208) 885-6312
Email: lhammes@uidaho.edu
    Committee Chair - Federal Relations

Hughes, Laura
Financial Aid Director
Lewis-Clark State College
500 8th Ave
Reid Hall Room 110
Lewiston ID 83501
Phone: (208) 792-2224
Fax: (208) 792-2063
Email: lhughes@lcsc.edu
    State Presidents - Idaho

Kerr, Greg
School Relations Director
Educational Credit Management Corporation
111 Washington Ave. South
Suite 1400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (503) 334-5024
Email: gkerr@ecmc.org
    Committee Co-Chair - Conference
    Representative-At-Large

Kuba, Jodie
Director
University of Hawaii - Manoa
2600 Campus Road, #112
Honolulu HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-3993
Fax: (808) 956-3985
Email: jodiek@hawaii.edu
    State Presidents - PacFAA - Hawaii and Pacific Islands

Lazzari, John W
Director of Financial Assistance
Western Nevada College
2201 West College Parkway
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone: (775) 445-3264  Ext: 445-3259
Fax: (775) 445-3058
Email: john.lazzari@wnc.edu
    Committee Chair - State Presidents

Lehman, Tracey
Director of Financial Aid
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls OR 97601
Phone: (541) 885-1291
Fax: (541) 885-1024
Email: tracey.lehman@oit.edu
    Committee Co-Chair - Conference

McMillin, Nicole N
Director of Financial Aid
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
1401 E Central Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 795-4286
Email: nmcmillin@idahocom.org
    Committee Chair - Training

Morrone, Anthony M
Director of Financial Aid
Nevada State College
1300 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 992-2156
Email: anthony.morrone@nsc.edu
    Executive Council - President
    
Munro, Ashley K
Associate Director Financial Aid
University of Alaska - Fairbanks
PO Box 756360
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Phone: (907) 474-1934
Fax: (907) 474-7065
Email: akmunro@alaska.edu
    Committee Chair - Jerry R. Sims Management & Leadership Institute

Nielsen, Scott C
Director of Student Financial Services
Great Basin College
1500 College Parkway
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: (775) 753-2289
Fax: (775) 753-2390
Email: scott.nielsen@gbcnv.edu
    Committee Chair - Fiscal Planning

Ow, Sun
Financial Aid Consultant
PO Box 2908
Sausalito, CA 94966
Phone: (415) 525-6884
Email: shoreg1@gmail.com
    Committee Chair - Fund Development

Oyama, Jannine M
Financial Aid Specialist
University of Hawaii
2444 Dole Street
Bachman Annex 9, Room 6
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-6894
Email: jannine@hawaii.edu
    Committee Chair - Membership

Padilla, Sherrie K
Director of Financial Aid
University of Hawaii - Hilo
200 Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 932-7451
Fax: (808) 932-7459
Email: sherriep@hawaii.edu
    Committee Chair - Awards & Scholarships

Peppin, Pat
Financial Aid Director
1833 W Southern Ave
Mesa AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 461-7456
Fax: (480) 461-7815
Email: pat.peppin@mesacc.edu
    State Presidents - Arizona

Reed, Daniel
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 849-2902
Fax: (619) 849-7078
Email: dreed@pointloma.edu
    Segmental Representative-At-Large

Robinson, Anafe
Financial Aid Director
Los Angeles Pierce College
6201 Winnetka Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA 91371
Phone: (818) 610-6516
Fax: (818) 704-8221
Email: robinsa@piercecollege.edu
    State Presidents - California

Rosinbum, Heather L
Assistant Director, Eligibility and Awarding
University of Arizona - Tucson
PO Box 210066
TUCSON, AZ 85721-0066
Phone: (520) 621-4677
Email: hrosinbum@email.arizona.edu
    Committee Chair - Communications

Salisbury, Ashley M
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
University of Nevada - Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
MS 076
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: (775) 682-8017
Email: asalisbury@unr.edu
    Executive Council - Vice President
    Committee Chair - Historical Archives
    
Soltis, Kay
Title IV Compliance Officer
Pacific Lutheran University
7017 Opal Ct SW
Lakewood WA 98498
Phone: (253) 905-2375
Fax: (253) 535-8406
Email: soltiskw@plu.edu
    Committee Chair - Rebekah Hoppel Salcedo Leadership Development Program

Tangalakis, Christina
Associate Dean
Glendale Community College
17601 Superior St
Northridge, CA 91325-1840
Phone: (805) 428-5575
Email: ctangalakis@glendale.edu
    Executive Council: Ethnic Diversity Action Committee (EDAC) Chair

Walker, Jr., Leonard R
Asst Director - Financial Aid
University of Nevada - Reno
PME Ed. #210 UNR / 0357
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: (775) 682-8358
Fax: (775) 784-6194
Email: lrwalker@med.unr.edu
    Committee Chair - Site Selection

West, Ryan
Director of Financial Aid & Veterans
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Dr NE
Salem OR 97305
Phone: (503) 399-2511
Fax: (503) 399-5528
Email: ryan.west@chemeketa.edu
    State Presidents - Oregon

Zimmerlee, Cassie
Financial Aid Advisor
Lane Community College
4000 East 30th ave
Eugene, OR 97404
Phone: (541) 463-5350  Ext: 5350
Email: zimmerleec@lanecc.edu
    Committee Co-Chair - Sister Dale Brown Summer Institute