2003-2004 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index

State Presidents
     Tamara M Hornbuckle, Alaska

     University of Alaska - Fairbanks
     Email: fntmh@uaf.edu

     Bradley Honious, Arizona
     Gateway Community College
     Email: bradley.honious@gwmail.maricopa.edu

     Ena S Hull, California
     San Joaquin Delta College - Stockton, CA
     Email: ehull@deltacollege.edu

     Kathreen A Silva, Idaho
     University of Idaho
     Email: kathreen@uidaho.edu

     Marsha A Dupree, Nevada
     University of Nevada - Reno
     Email: mdupree@unr.nevada.edu

     Jim Eddy, Oregon
     Willamette University
     Email: jeddy@willamette.edu

     Frank Silva, Pacific Islands
     University of Hawaii - Manoa
     Email: silvafra@hawaii.edu

     Marla Skelley, Washington
     Evergreen State College
     Email: skelleym@evergreen.edu

Awards
     Theodore E Malone, Chair

     University of Alaska - Anchorage
     Email: antem2@uaa.alaska.edu

Bylaws
     Catherine A King-Todd, Chair

     Thunderbird -The Garvin School of International Management
     Email: kingtodc@t-bird.edu

Conference
     Catherine A King-Todd, Co-Chair

     Thunderbird -The Garvin School of International Management
     Email: kingtodc@t-bird.edu

     Leonard R Walker, Jr., Co-Chair
     University of Nevada - Reno
     Email: lrwalker@unr.edu

Electronic Services
     Peter T Miller, Chair

     Alaska Pacific University
     Email: pmiller@alaskapacific.edu

     Committee Members:
     Theodore E Malone - University of Alaska - Anchorage

Federal Issues
     Tami A Sato, Chair

     Southern California College of Optometry
     Email: tsato@scco.edu

Fiscal Planning
     Mark S Herndon, Chair

     CSU - Bakersfield
     Email: sherndon@csub.edu

Fund Development
     David P Allen, Co-Chair

     Multnomah Bible College/Seminary
     Email: dallen@multnomah.edu

     Judy M Saling Field, Co-Chair
     University of Oregon
     Email: jsaling@uoregon.edu

Graduate/Professional
     Peggy R Crawford, Chair

     Southwest Student Services Corporation
     Email: pcrawford@sssc.com

Historical Archives
     Kate H Bligh, Chair

     Nellie Mae
     Email: kate_bligh@nelliemae.com

Management/Leadership Institute
     Tracy L Reisinger, Co-Chair

     University of Portland
     Email: reisinge@up.edu

     Kay W Soltis, Co-Chair
     Pacific Lutheran University
     Email: soltiskw@plu.edu

Membership
     Wendy Z Olson, Chair

     Whitworth College
     Email: wolson@whitworth.edu

Newsletter
     Pat Peppin, Co-Chair

     Mesa Community College
     Email: pat.peppin@mcmail.maricopa.edu

     Kathreen A Silva, Co-Chair
     University of Idaho
     Email: kathreen@uidaho.edu

Nominations & Elections
     Catherine A King-Todd, Chair

     Thunderbird -The Garvin School of International Management
     Email: kingtodc@t-bird.edu

Policies & Procedures
     Catherine A King-Todd, Co-Chair

     Thunderbird -The Garvin School of International Management
     Email: kingtodc@t-bird.edu

     James A White, Co-Chair
     Seattle University
     Email: whitejim@seattleu.edu

Site Selection
     Leonard R Walker, Jr., Co-Chair

     University of Nevada - Reno
     Email: lrwalker@unr.edu

     James A White, Co-Chair
     Seattle University
     Email: whitejim@seattleu.edu

Strategic Planning
     Catherine A King-Todd, Co-Chair

     Thunderbird -The Garvin School of International Management
     Email: kingtodc@t-bird.edu

     James A White, Co-Chair
     Seattle University
     Email: whitejim@seattleu.edu

Summer Institute
     Doug B Severs, Chair

     Idaho State University
     Email: sevedoug@isu.edu

Training
     Don Black, Chair

     Nelnet
     Email: don.black@nelnet.net