I Love WASFAA Week Question 1

To get you in the Valentine’s Day spirit, we’re celebrating ‘I Love WASFAA Week’ Feb 10-14. Stay tuned to the blog in the mornings and our Facebook page in the afternoons for random WASFAA Trivia. To enter to win prizes, answer the question correctly in the comments.

Your first question:

What are the 7 states in the WASFAA region?

4 thoughts on “I Love WASFAA Week Question 1

  1. The 7 WASFAA states are Oregon, Washington, California, Hawaii (which includes Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Palau, American Samoa, Marshall Islands And the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas), Alaska, Idaho, and Nevada.

  2. Actually, there are more than 7 states…here are the states (I’m thinking the question forgot that Hawaii is a state):

    Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington.

    Additionally, there is the Pacific Islands,that include Hawaii (a state), Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas, Palau, American Samoa, the Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Marshall Islands and any other United States territory or possession in the Pacific.

  3. Congratulations to Jennifer, who won a WASFAA bag from the Conference in Hawaii!

    It was somewhat of a trick question. There are 7 states and 1 region in WASFAA. PacFAA isn’t a state, but a region that include Hawaii and Pacific Islands.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.